Send us your Feedback

6 shares

Having problems with the site? Find an error? Want to tell us about something you like?

We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out the following form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.








For content related questions please contact:

David Scott: Executive Producer (The Inspiration, Ultimate Athlete, ALL-USA)
descott@usatoday.com

Jim Halley: Writer (ALL-USA, Super 25 rankings)
jhalley@usatoday.com

Suzanne Schwerer: Editor, Writer (Student Section Spotlight, Breakfast Buzz)
sschwerer@usatoday.com

Jason Jordan: Writer (Weekly Awards, Celebrity Chop-Up, Blogger)
jcjordan@usatoday.com

Sarah Gearhart: Writer (The Inspiration, Features)
sgearhart@usatoday.com

Paul Koniski: Content Producer (photos/videos, Computer Ratings)
pkoniski@usatoday.com

Susan Zanke: Manager of Journalism Program, Scoopshot
szanke@usatoday.com

6 shares