FRL All-Conference Softball

FRL All-Conference Softball


FRL All-Conference Softball


The fall sports all-conference teams for area teams have recently been announced. Here is a look at the Front Range League softball selections:

Player of the Year: Cassidy Smith (Loveland)

Coach of the Year: Mike Felton (Loveland)

First Team

Player School
Hannah Sheridan Fairview
Maddie Gudenkauf Fort Collins
Brittany Younan Fossil Ridge
Courtney Lecher Fossil Ridge
Peyton Tellez Greeley West
Makenzy Mitts Horizon
Jasmine Wessel Horizon
Bekka Prokaski Legacy
Paige Reichmuth Legacy
Cassidy Smith Loveland
Addie Coldiron Loveland
Bradey King Loveland
Colissa Bakovich Loveland
Harley Huser Mountain Range
Valerie Ortega Mountain Range
Kasaundra Mascarenaz Poudre
Sarah Johnson Poudre
Megan Rhead Rocky Mountain

Second Team

Player School
Natalie Platt Boulder
Bailey Flanagan Fairview
Autumn Anderson Fort Collins
Haleigh Waterland Fossil Ridge
Berkley Calapp Fossil Ridge
Haley Donaldson Fossil Ridge
Brittany Corrales Greeley West
Lindsey Pritchard Horizon
Sierra Watts Horizon
Angelique Archuleta Legacy
Haley Smith Legacy
Jocilynn Howard Legacy
Kylie Barnard Legacy
Annika Anderson Loveland
Christina Rodie Monarch
Riley Craig Mountain Range
Olivia Damge Poudre
Sydney Rios Rocky Mountain
Courtney Robbins Rocky Mountain

Note: Front Range League All-Conference teams are selected by the coaches.


More USA TODAY High School Sports