FRL All-Conference Volleyball

FRL All-Conference Volleyball


FRL All-Conference Volleyball


The fall sports all-conference teams for area teams have recently been announced. Here is a look at the Front Range League volleyball selections:

Player of the Year: Katie Weber (Greeley West) | Coach of the Year: Glen Gainley (Rocky Mountain)

First Team

Player School
Hanna Wiggins Rocky Mountain
Ashton Mares Rocky Mountain
Desi Klaer Rocky Mountain
Katelyn Schwartz Fossil Ridge
Katie Weber Greeley West
Amanda Wronski Greeley West
Brooke Hansen Loveland
Liz Wanek Fort Collins
Kaylee Zimlich Poudre
Aleka Stevens Legacy
Michaela McKeown Boulder
Kristin Hoeben Horizon

Second Team

Player School
Bridget Lococo Fossil Ridge
Katherine Stevens Fossil Ridge
Carly Flock Loveland
Jocelyn McLain Loveland
Coreen Norwood Fort Collins
Desiree Wickwar Poudre
Addy Loftstedt Monarch
Courtney Van Bussum Boulder
Alison Yardley Fairview
Erin Brooks Mountain Range

Note: Front Range League All-Conference teams are selected by the coaches.


More USA TODAY High School Sports