All-WNCAC football

All-WNCAC football


All-WNCAC football


East Henderson's Nick Lyons.

East Henderson’s Nick Lyons.

Here are the all-conference selections for Western North Carolina Athletic Conference football as voted on by the league’s coaches. We will continue to release more all-conference teams as we receive them.

Franklin: Hunter Gibbs, Ethan Volk, Jackson Perone, Kendrick Bryson, Blake Raymond, Dillon Daves, Clayton Phillips, Colton Cochran

Pisgah: Daniel Van Vaerenbergh, Christian Jones, Michael Parrott, Ben Wright, Trey Morgan, John Albritton, Drayton Kirkpatrick

West Henderson: Tristan Thomas, Tanner Bullock, Shaq Rospel, Landon Owen, Davis Fisher, Stephen Perron, Peyton Frisbee

North Henderson: Cole McCarson, Trevor Craft, Austin Vanhoy, Ashton Woodring, Jacob Garrett

Tuscola: Zach Webster, Caleb Ferguson, Jordan Davis, Taylor Austin, Joe Napert

Smoky Mtn.: Carlos Pantoja, Jacob Gass, Nick Napert, Carson Shuler

Brevard: Tanner Ellenberger, Tanner Pettit, Nick Cabe,

East Henderson: Cole Revis, Nick Lyons, Josh Glynn

WNCAC coach of the year: J.D. Dinwiddie North Henderson

WNCAC Offensive player of the year: Kelton Lowry Franklin

WNCAC Defensive player of the year: Brandon Johnson North Henderson

WNCAC Special teams player of the year: Logan King Tuscola

WNCAC Lineman of the year: Wyatte Burnette Franklin

Follow the HS Huddle on Facebook at, Twitter or Instagram at

More USA TODAY High School Sports
All-WNCAC football
I found this story on USA TODAY High School Sports and wanted to share it with you: %link% For more high school stories, stats and videos, visit