Roberson summer camp info released

Roberson summer camp info released

News

Roberson summer camp info released

By

Roberson football player Chris Barnwell (12).

Roberson football player Chris Barnwell (12).

Roberson has released this information for its summer youth sports camps:

Softball:

June 22-25, 2015

8:30am-12:00pm

Grades: 1-9

Cost: $65

Contact: Ryan Klinger (Thomas.klinger@bcsemail.org)

Soccer:

July 6-9, 2015

Grades k-6: 9am-11:30am

Grades 7-12: 5:30pm-8pm

Cost: $60

Contact: Rob Wilcher (Robert.wilcher@bcsemail.org)

Football:

July 27-29, 2015

9am-12pm

Grades: 1-9

Cost: $50

Contact: Chris Deal (chris.deal@bcsemail.org)

Boys Basketball

June 22-25, 2015

8:30AM-12PM, 1PM-4:30PM

Grades: 2-9

Cost: $65/$135

Contact: Adam Ballard (adam.ballard@bcsemail.org)

Girls Basketball Camp

June 15-18, 2015

8:30am-12pm

Grades 1-9

Cost: $65

Contact: Rachael Petre (rachael.petre@bcsemail.org)

Volleyball

July 27-30, 2015

8:30am-12pm

Grades: 1-9

Cost: $65

Contact: Michelle Wagaman (michelle.cadavid@bcsemail.org)

Baseball

June 15-18, 2015

8:30am-12pm

Grades: 1-6

Contact: Eric Filipek (eric@cleanasheville.com)

– Follow the HS Huddle on Facebook www.facebook.com/hshuddle or Twitter: www.twitter.com/acthshuddle

Latest

More USA TODAY High School Sports
Home
https://usatodayhss.com/2015/roberson-summer-camp-info-released
Roberson summer camp info released

Roberson summer camp info released

I found this story on USA TODAY High School Sports and wanted to share it with you: %link% For more high school stories, stats and videos, visit http://usatodayhss.com.