Parker Stutzman, Kyle Paratore are West Valley League players of year

West Valley All League Football 2016

Santiam Christian's Parker Stutzman is the West Valley League offensive player of the year.

Santiam Christian’s Parker Stutzman is the West Valley League offensive player of the year.

OFF POY                    Parker Stutzman                     SC

Def POY          Kyle Paratore              SC

Coach of the Year       Gregg White                            Dayton


First team

QB       1st Tristan Fergus                   Dayton

RB       1st Sabino Corona                  Dayton

1st Parker Stutzman               SC

1st Will Keen                           Amity

TE       1st Jacob deSmet                   Dayton

WR      1st Oscar Rosas                     Dayton

1st Zach Watson                     SC

OL       1st Bear Hiatt                          Dayton

1st Chase Capener                 Dayton

1st Trevor Hall                         Amity

1st Luke Jacks                        Dayton

1st Kyle Paratore                    SC

Kicker 1st Leo Boardman                   Willamina

Second team

QB       2nd Grant Carley                     SC

RB       2nd Kole Stuck                        Dayton

2nd Dylan Gold                       Taft

2nd Tyler Berrier                     Amity

TE       2nd Logan Sorah                    SC

WR      2nd Josh Salsbery                  Taft

2nd AJ Farmer            Willamina

OL       2nd Cody Stahl                       Dayton

2nd Everett Thomas                Taft

2nd Michael Westfall               Taft

2nd Haven Collins                   Willamina

2nd Ivan Ramirez                    Amity

Kicker  2nd Travis Byerly                   Dayton

Honorable mention

QB       HM Brad Milton                       Willamina

HM Jack Stempel                    Taft

RB       HM Damien Stewart               Sheridan

HM Tommy Dawson               Sheridan

TE       HM Dillon Barber                    Amity

WR      HM Cody Weston                   SC

HM Chris Savoldi                    Sheridan

OL       HM Niklas Emmingham         Amity

HM Gerald Saina                    HC

HM Joel Roth                          SC

HM Vince Ruiz                        Sheridan

HM Conlan Moe                      HC


First team

Def Line           1st Trevor Hall             Amity

1st Keegan Cook        Willamina

1st Caleb Beck            SC

Def End           1st Travis Byerly         Dayton

1st Steven Contra       SC

Linebackers     1st Cody Stahl             Dayton

1st Zane Trout             Taft

1st Dillon Barber         Amity

1st Kyle Paratore        SC

Def Backs        1st Oscar Rosas         Dayton

1st Parker Stutzman   SC

1st Jacob deSmet       Dayton

1st Devin McShane     Amity

1st Josh Salsbery        Taft

Punter             1st Clint Hatch             Amity

Second team

Def Line           2nd Michael Westfall   Taft

2nd Gerald Saina        HC

2nd West Streeter       Amity

Def End           2nd Peter Bunn           Dayton

2nd Clint Hatch           Amity

Linebackers     2nd Brandon Wilson    Amity

2nd Kole Stuck            Dayton

2nd Abel Vanacek       Willamina

DB                   2nd AJ Farmer Willamina

2nd Brian Hatch          Amity

2nd Mike Zacarias       Taft

2nd Jake Deboff          Sheridan

Punter             2nd Damien Stewart   Sheridan

Honorable mention

Def Line           HM VInce Ruiz            Sheridan

HM Jonny Green         SC

Def End           HM Everett Thomas    Taft

HM Logan Sorah         SC

Linebackers     HM Zak Russell           Dayton

HM Jake Stempel        Taft

HM Chris Savoldi        Sheridan

HM Patrick McMonagle HC

Def Backs        HM Braeden Nowlin   Dayton

HM Jacob Skjei           Willamina

More Stories

High school football coach at the center of prayer debate gets reinstated, receives $1.7 million settlement

Kennedy was terminated from his coaching position after he continued post-game prayers with students.

Read the full article

Insane Maine HS basketball finish features 4 lead changes in final 21 seconds

The Maine high school playoff game between Thornton Academy and Bonny Eagle had one of the most exciting finishes of the season.

Read the full article
Elijah Moore

Watch: 4-star SG Elijah Moore makes his commitment to Syracuse

Watch Moore announce his decision.

Read the full article
More News