First round of voting for final two spots in Under Armour All-America Game begins

First round of voting for final two spots in Under Armour All-America Game begins


First round of voting for final two spots in Under Armour All-America Game begins


The final two roster spots for the 2019 Under Armour All-America Game will be decided by fan vote again this year, American Family Insurance and Intersport have announced.

MORE: #DreamFearlessy Fan Vote

American Family Insurance’s #DreamFearlessly Fan Vote will match up 32 players in a bracket-style contest over the next several weeks. Four players were chosen from each of eight geographic regions by the selection panel.

The voting website features the full bracket and video highlights of each player. Voting is limited to one vote per browser session per 24 hours for each matchup.

Voting begins Tuesday at 1 p.m. ET.

Lincoln (Sioux Falls, S.D.) offensive lineman Grant Treiber is one of 32 player vying for fans’ vote for the final two spots in the Under Armour All-American Game. (Photo: Briana Sanchez / Argus Leader)

The 32 players up for voting are as follows:

Anthonie Cooper, Milenium High School, Goodyear, Ariz.
Rodas Johnson, St. Francis De Sales, Columbus, Ohio
Isaac Townsend, Ralston Valley Senior, Arvada, Colo.
Jaelyn Lay, Riverdale High School, Riverdale, Ga.
Jestin Jacobs, Northmont, Clayton, Ohio
Connor Soelle, Saguaro, Scottsdale, Ariz.
Billy Pospisil, Pomona, Arvada, Colo.
Keegan Duncan, Declo Senior, Declo, Idaho
Ryan Jacoby, Mentor High School, Mentor, Ohio
Marcus Hicks, Northwest High School, Wichita, Kan.
Grant Treiber, Lincoln High School, Sioux Falls, S.D.
Julius Davis, Menomonee Falls, Menomonee Falls, Wisc.
Jase Bowen, Central Catholic, Toledo, Ohio
Jack Campbell, Cedar Falls, Cedar Falls, Ia.
Larry Tracy, Decatur Central, Indianapolis, Ind.
Eli Pancol, Pendleton Heights, Pendleton, Ind.
Moses Douglass, Springfield High School, Springfield, Ohio
Joel DeCoursey, Zionsville High School, Zionsville, Ind.
Keeanu Benton, Craig, Janesville, Wisc.
Noah Potter, Mentor, Mentor Ohio
Anthony Williams, Bolingbrook, Chicago, Ill.
Logan Cash, Winder-Barrow, Winder, Ga.
Danielson Ike, Rockhurst, Kansas City, Mo.
Kenny Givens, Hubbard, Chicago, Ill.
Michael Jansey, Batavia, Batavia, Ill.
Garrett Snodgrass, York, York, Neb.
KD McDaniel, Tift County, Tifton, Ga.
Fabian McCray, Phillips Academy, Chicago, Ill.
Beau Robbins, Carmel, Carmel, Ind.
Zion Puckett, Spalding, Griffin, Ga.
Dontae McMillian, Sealth, Seattle, Wash.
Chase Roberts, American Fork, Utah

Official contest rules can be found here.


More USA TODAY High School Sports